Building Administration

picture

 

picture

Cohen

David Cohen
Co-Principal

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3224
dcohen@jerichoschools.org

JR

Joan Rosenberg
Co-Principal

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3222
jrosenberg@jerichoschools.org

DAgoberto

Dr. Dagoberto Artiles
Assistant Principal

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3226
dartiles@jerichoschools.org

 

Fax: (516) 681-2895
 

 picture

picture

Dr. Donald F. Gately
Principal

(516)203-3620
dgately@jerichoschools.org

Gleason
Mr. Chad Gleason

Assistant Principal

(516)203-3600, X3272
cgleason@jerichoschools.org

Fax: (516) 681-2984

picture

gina

Mrs. Gina Faust
Principal

(516) 203-3650
gfaust@jerichoschools.org
Fax: (516) 203-3803

picture



Alex

Dr. Alejandro Rivera

Principal

(516) 203-3640
arivera@jerichoschools.org
Fax: (516) 681-2891

picture

IS

Dr. Ivy Sherman
Principal

(516) 203-3630
isherman@jerichoschools.org
Fax:
(516) 681-9493