Curriculum Associates



behr   
  Kathryn Behr

Performing & Fine Arts

(516) 206-3600 ext. 3246

kbehr@jerichoschools.org

Click here for department information


conger

Kim Conger

Pupil Personnel Services, K-5th Grade

(516) 206-3600 ext. 6362

kconger@jerichoschools.org

Click here for department information


Brian Cummings
  Brian Cummings

Science & Technology Education

(516) 206-3600 ext. 3238

bcummings@jerichoschools.org

Click here for department information 


    Photo Coming Soon    

  Mary Harrison

Guidance

(516) 206-3600 ext. 3336

mharrison@jerichoschools.org

Click here for department information 


Helene
  Helene Kriegstein

Mathematics

(516) 206-3600 ext. 3426

hkriegstein@jerichoschools.org

Click here for department information 


JM
  John Mankowich

Health, Physical Education and Athletics

(516) 206-3600 ext. 3248

jmankowich@jerichoschools.org

Click here for department information


EM
  Dr. Elaine Margarita

World Languages & Home and Careers

(516) 206-3600 ext. 3228

emargarita@jerichoschools.org

Click here for department information 


DS
  Dr. Dan Salzman

English Language Arts

(516) 206-3600 ext. 3427

dsalzman@jerichoschools.org

Click here for department information



J
  Dr. Joseph Sapienza

Pupil Personnel Services, 6th - 12th Grade

(516) 206-3600 ext. 3247

jsapienza@jerichoschools.org

Click here for department information


ES
  Dr. Eric Sundberg

Social Studies, Business & Libraries

(516) 206-3600 ext. 3229

esundberg@jerichoschools.org

Click here for department information