Building Administration

picture

 

Jericho High School

Cohen

David Cohen
Co-Principal


(516) 203-3600 ext. 3222

dcohen@jerichoschools.org

JP

Dr. Joseph Prisinzano
Co-Principal

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3689
jprisinzano@jerichoschools.org

   

KB

Dr. Kati Behr
Assistant Principal

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3225
kbehr@jerichoschools.org

Fax: (516) 681-2895
 

 Jericho Middle School

picture

Dr. Donald F. Gately
Principal

(516)203-3620
dgately@jerichoschools.org

Gleason
Mr. Chad Gleason

Assistant Principal

(516)203-3600, X3272
cgleason@jerichoschools.org

KB

Dr. Kati Behr
Assistant Principal

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3225
kbehr@jerichoschools.org

 

Fax: (516) 681-2984

Cantiague Elementary School

JS

Dr. Joseph Sapienza
Principal

(516) 203-3650
jsapienza@jerichoschools.org
Fax: (516) 203-3803

George A. Jackson Elementary School



Alex

Dr. Alejandro Rivera

Principal

(516) 203-3640
arivera@jerichoschools.org
Fax: (516) 681-2891

Jeffrey Ratner Robert Seaman

Elementary School


JK

Joanna Kletter
Principal

(516) 203-3630
jkletter@jerichoschools.org
Fax:
(516) 681-9493