Curriculum Associates


change
  Lionel Chan, Ph.D.

World Languages, Family & Consumer Sciences

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3428

lchan@jerichoschools.org

Click here for department information 



Brian Cummings
  Brian Cummings

Science & Technology Education

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3238

bcummings@jerichoschools.org

Click here for department information 



MF
  Micheala L. Finlay, Ed.D.

Pupil Personnel Services, 6th - 12th Grade

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3247

mfinlay@jerichoschools.org

Click here for department information


HK
  Helene Kriegstein

Mathematics

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3426

hkriegstein@jerichoschools.org

Click here for department information 


JM
  John Mankowich

Health, Physical Education and Athletics

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3248

jmankowich@jerichoschools.org

Click here for department information



Murray  


Shannon Murray

Pupil Personnel Services, K-5th Grade

(516) 203-3600 ext. 6362

smurray@jerichoschools.org

Click here for department information


DS
  Dan Salzman, Ed.D.

English Language Arts

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3427

dsalzman@jerichoschools.org

Click here for department information

sloan
   
  Gregory Sloan

School Counseling

(516) 2033600 ext. 3336

gsloan@jerichoschools.org

Click here for department information



ES
  Eric Sundberg, Ed.D.

Social Studies, Business & Libraries

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3229

esundberg@jerichoschools.org

Click here for department information